Our Team

Join Our Team!

We consider anyone who serves at Framework Church to be part of our Kingdom "team." If you are looking for a place to get involved, we would love to sit down and find out the dreams that God has given you and how those dreams may fit at Framework.

Our Staff

The pastors:
Bud Fancy
Rick Kavanaugh

Leadership & Spiritual Formation Pastor

rickk@framework.church

Jason Blaikie

Strategic Multiplication Pastor

jason@framework.church

Debbie Rooney

Children's Pastor

Debbie@framework.church

Victoria Rowe

Worship & Development Pastor

victoria@framework.church

Parker Davis

Next Generation Pastor

parker@framework.church

Bernard Brown

Senior's Pastor

Bernard@framework.church

Barb Halverson

Personal Development Pastor

Barb@framework.church

The Office Staff:
Marilyn Bouchard

Office Administrator

marilyn@framework.church

Robin Cooper
Rick Fitzherbert

Facilities Manager

rickf@framework.church

Some Key Builders:
John Christie

Vice Chairman of the Board

board@framework.church

Jon Nadeau

Tech. Booth & Audio Media 
booth@framework.church

Cale & Nicole Jones
Victoria Butterfield & Brandon Howlett

The Table Young Adult's Ministry

thetable@framework.church

Brandy Lindsey

Ministry Ops Coordinator

ministryops@framework.church

Brandy Lindsey

Pastor of Strategic Multiplication

Jason@framework.church

Christine Blaikie
STAFF PASTORS:
Bud Fancy
Rick Kavanaugh

Leadership & Spiritual Formation 

pastorrick@framework.church

Jason Blaikie

Strategic Multiplication 

pastorjason@framework.church

Debbie Rooney
Bernard Brown

Senior's & Best Year's Fellowship

framework@framework.church

Victoria Rowe

Worship & Development 

pastorvictoria@framework.church

Parker Davis
Barb Halvorson

Personal Development

barbh@framework.church

OFFICE STAFF:
Marilyn Bouchard
Robin Cooper
Rick Fitzherbert

Office Administrator

marilynb@framework.church

Administrative Assistant

robinc@framework.church

Facilities Manager

rick.fitzherbert@gmail.com

KEY BUILDERS:
John Christie
Jon Nadeau
Cale & Nicole Jones

Vice Chairman of the Board

Tech. Booth & Audio Media 
tech@framework.church

Video & Visual Media

media@framework.church

Victoria Butterfield
Marty Cooper
Melissa Winslow

The Table Young Adult's Ministry

Head of Security

Community Coordinator

Christine Blaikie

Creative Team Coordinator

1.207.764.5187

info@framework.church

387 Centerline Rd

Presque Isle, ME 04769

Mailing:

P.O. Box 763 

Presque Isle, ME 04769

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

©2019 by Framework Church